Carrito de compras 0,00 € El carrito de compras esta vacío

No tiene artículos en su carrito de compras.

Shopreviews clientes

Christiane

Date: 11 de febrero de 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Top quality products and wonderful service.

  • Quality
  • Top Vitamins takes car to offer top quality products that help maintain good health.

  • Price
  • As the products are top quality, the prices correspond to that.

  • Service
  • Great care is taken to fulfill all needs of the customer and resolve all questions. All interactions are characterized by great kindness, diligence and generosity. Thank you!

Christiane

Date: 17 de enero de 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Excellent service

  • Quality
  • Top level products that are very useful.

  • Service
  • Very quick delivery and very kind and patient customer service. All questions were answered.

Kristina

Date: 8 de diciembre de 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Thank you, we just started with terra flora, its too early to say something about the results!

  • Quality
  • Dont know yet

  • Price
  • I guess, price is in range of quality probiotics-prebiotics

  • Service
  • Very fast delivery

Chryss

Date: 29 de octubre de 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • I have used topVitamine in the past and have just returned to using products sold by them. I have found it to me a very professional and useful place to buy from and I will continue to by from them - always.

  • Quality
  • I use Epicor which is something that everyone over 40 should probably be using. It really is MASTER supplement for good health.

  • Price
  • Excellent

  • Service
  • Excellent, will continue to use them more regularly.

BB

Date: 7 de septiembre de 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • A thoroughly deserved 5 STARS!

  • Quality
  • Dr. MERCOLA - GALLBLADDER SUPPORT ENZYMES.
    I take many Dr. M. supplements, but this one (a recent addition), is the outstanding star performer!
    Finally I am able to eat and tolerate healthy fats (i.e. avocados, olive oil, salmon, sardines & nuts etc.), without experiencing stomach discomfort or the dreaded bloating.
    By the time I finished my first bottle of Gallbladder enzymes, I slowly re-introduced these foods back into my diet... once again enjoying the taste without any side effects.
    This product is now part of my daily nutritional supplement regime, taking one capsule with my largest meal of the day - usually lunch.
    I also take Dr. M's Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics for Women, this trio works very well together.

  • Price
  • The cost works out at less than 1 euro per day, a small price to pay for a HUGE benefit.

  • Service
  • Excellent, timely delivery... and TopVitamins was able to change delivery address at short notice.

Mel

Date: 16 de agosto de 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Great and fast service delivery

  • Quality
  • So far still trying the product will continue with it

  • Price
  • Bit expensive but aa it has a high dosage

  • Service
  • Top service fast and correct

Giulia Franceschini

Date: 26 de junio de 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Hi! It is my first time ordering topvitamine's products, and so far I'm very satisfied! I'm half way through a detox months, the supplement seem to support very well my journey, I feel energetic yet calm.
    Only flaw of the order, but I guess is completely my fault, I didn't realize I ordered coconut oil pills instead of pure one: can't spread it on my body but it's working great as supplement!

Sherif

Date: 3 de mayo de 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Seems to work quite well. :)

  • Quality
  • Seems to work quite well. :)

Anthea

Date: 3 de mayo de 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • So far brilliant. Arrived promptly in good condition.

  • Price
  • Excellent and competitive

  • Service
  • Excellent.

Harry D.

Date: 24 de febrero de 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • I use topvitamine.com every month for ordering Life Extension, Dr. Mercola and other products. Great service and speedy delivery in Europe.

Artículos 1 a 10 de 37 en total

por página
Página:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Spanish-TOPV

Un momento...

{{var product.name}} is toegevoegd aan uw winkelwagen




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} is verwijderd uit uw winkelwagen




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Spanish-TOPV   Loading...
  Loading...