Carrito de compras 0,00 € El carrito de compras esta vacío

No tiene artículos en su carrito de compras.

Shopreviews clientes

Ina

Date: 18 de noviembre de 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Top product.

  • Quality
  • Goede product.

  • Price
  • Duur, maar goede kwaliteit.

  • Service
  • Altijd snell verzenden.

beth

Date: 17 de noviembre de 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • goed

  • Quality
  • heel goed

  • Price
  • goed

  • Service
  • perfect

Mamoun Alzoughbi

Date: 3 de noviembre de 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Top

  • Quality
  • Top

  • Price
  • Top

  • Service
  • Top

BB

Date: 9 de julio de 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • TopVitamins products, price and service are definitely a 5 Star +!

  • Quality
  • A great selection of quality products, worth checking out.

  • Price
  • Very reasonable prices and great offers, so be sure to receive their email updates!
    I recently purchased Dr. Mercola's Liposomale Vitamine C (180 Capsules) at a very special offer... especially important to take plenty Vitamin C at this time (pandemic), so was really pleased. :-)

  • Service
  • Professional service and timely emails to acknowledge purchase, in this example (Sunday 28th June) and received related tracking number the following day, on Monday 29th June!

Anastasia

Date: 19 de junio de 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Very good product, nice taste

  • Quality
  • Works well, I combine it with other Magnesium malate in tablets, because the dosage is a bit low for my case. Works perfectly. After just 3-5 days huge improvements, I definitely feel stronger

  • Price
  • I think I saw it a bit cheaper on IHerb, but comparing to delivery times and potential duty taxes that you pay for packages from the US all seems pretty fair )

  • Service
  • Client support is fast and responsive, my package was delivered on the 2nd time, since the first one got broken during the delivery. They figured very fast, changed to a new one and delivered right away

Allegra

Date: 26 de mayo de 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Great
    Thank you for your assistance Roy

  • Quality
  • Great products

  • Price
  • Expensive since I order US made products

  • Service
  • Great
    Thank you for your assistance Roy

Anike

Date: 8 de mayo de 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Overall good, just didn’t get updates of package being prepared and delivered

  • Quality
  • Good tablets. Hard to find so happy I can get them here.

  • Price
  • Little pricy

  • Service
  • Bezorger was very friendly

JG

Date: 18 de abril de 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Ok

  • Quality
  • Ok

  • Price
  • Ok

  • Service
  • Ok

Johan

Date: 18 de abril de 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Must have product

  • Quality
  • Nog moeilijk exact te zeggen maar tot nu toe

  • Price
  • Vergelijke met ander site

  • Service
  • Super

Ingrid

Date: 17 de abril de 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • I love the variety that is available on your website and easy access to products is important to me!

  • Service
  • Great service! I originally had problems with delivery in my home country but you solved it and my products are now delivered wihtout a problem.

Artículos 1 a 10 de 62 en total

por página
Página:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Spanish-TOPV

Un momento...

{{var product.name}} is toegevoegd aan uw winkelwagen




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} is verwijderd uit uw winkelwagen




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Spanish-TOPV   Loading...
  Loading...